Administration

S Sadagopan, Professor & Director, IIITB

Professor & Director
s.sadagopan@iiitb.ac.in

Debabrata Das

Professor & Dean (Academics and R&D)
ddas@iiitb.ac.in

Balaji Parthasarathy

Professor & Dean (Faculty)
pbalaji@iiitb.ac.in

Chandrashekar Ramanathan

Professor & Associate Dean (Academics)
rc@iiitb.ac.in

S S Prabhu

Advisor (Academics)

M Pitchaiah

Advisor (Finance)

V S Prakash

Adviser Government Relations

Ramesh Sundararaman

Web Resources & Innovation Centre In-charge
ramesh.sundararaman@iiitb.ac.in

D V Jagadish

CEO, Outreach & Innovation Center
dv.jagadish@iiitb.ac.in

J P Patil

Chief Administration Officer

M K Durai Murugan

IT and Data Centre Manager

Meenakshi D'Souza

Associate Professor & Warden (Women's Hostel)
meenakshi@iiitb.ac.in

Sujit Kumar Chakrabarti

Assistant Professor & Warden (Men's Hostel)
sujitkc@iiitb.ac.in

Tricha Anjali

Associate Professor & Faculty-in-charge Student Exchange
tricha@iiitb.ac.in

Jaya Sreevalsan Nair

Assistant Professor
jnair@iiitb.ac.in

V Sridhar

Professor & Faculty-in-charge Library
vsridhar@iiitb.ac.in

T K Srikanth

Professor & Faculty-in-charge Computing
tk.srikanth@iiitb.ac.in

Amit Prakash

Associate Professor and M.Sc. (Digital Society) Programme Coordinator
amitprakash@iiitb.ac.in

V N Muralidhara

Associate Professor & M.Tech. Programme Coordinator
murali@iiitb.ac.in

G Srinivasaraghavan

Professor & Faculty-in-charge Internships & Placements
gsr@iiitb.ac.in

Rama Devi S

Librarian
rama@iiitb.ac.in

S Rajagopalan

Professor & Faculty-in-charge Institutional & Finance
raj@iiitb.ac.in

Jyotsna Bapat

Professor & iM.Tech. Programme Coordinator
jbapat@iiitb.ac.in

Madhusudhan G

Head Accounts & Finance
madhusudhan.g@iiitb.ac.in

Madhav Rao

Assistant Professor & Faculty-in-charge Labs
madhav.rao@iiitb.ac.in

Cynthia DMello

Staff Officer, Deans office
staff_officer_to_dean@iiitb.ac.in
Updated on December 5, 2016