facebook

twitter

youtube

Virtual Tour

IIITB prides itself in setting the highest standards in the selection of its faculty. All full-time faculty have a PhD with considerable work/research and teaching experience in leading institutions around the world. The faculty at the Institute have published papers in over 60 journals, both national and international.


Results by
Name
Tenure
By Name

Amit Chattopadhyay

Ph.D. (University of Groningen) a.chattopadhyay@iiitb.ac.in

Arti Yardi

Ph.D. (IIT Bombay) arti.yardi@iiitb.ac.in

Balaji Parthasarathy

Ph.D. (University of California Berkeley) pbalaji@iiitb.ac.in

Balakrishnan Ashok

Ph.D. (University of Massachusetts Amherst) bashok@iiitb.ac.in

Bidisha Chaudhuri

Ph.D. (Universität Heidelberg) Bidisha@iiitb.ac.in

Chandramouleeswaran Sankaran (Mouli)

M.Tech.(CS), Indian Institute of Technology, Madras mouli.sankaran@iiitb.ac.in

Chandrashekar Ramanathan

Ph.D. (Mississippi State University) rc@iiitb.ac.in

Debabrata Das

Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur) ddas@iiitb.ac.in

Dinesh Babu Jayagopi

Ph.D. (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne) jdinesh@iiitb.ac.in

Dr Badrinath Ramamurthy

Ph.D. (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, NY USA) badrinath.r@iiitb.ac.in

Dr. Milind Gandhe

Ph.D. (IIT Bombay)

G N Srinivasa Prasanna

Ph.D. (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) gnsprasanna@iiitb.ac.in

Girish S Kumar

M.Tech. (University of Calicut) girish.kumar@iiitb.ac.in

Harish Ramani

Ph.D. (Queensland University of Technology) harish.ramani@iiitb.ac.in